Introduction

Welcome to my Blog! I have wanted to start a blog for quite some time now and decided to finally put it into action. I have been journaling for a while now but this is my first blogging experience. I always welcome suggestions and comments, as I believe that is what makes us grow and I accept opinions with an open mind and heart. This blog is just a collection of my daily thoughts and discoveries, and my journey to live a more fulfilled, healthy, and happy life. I hope you enjoy my posts and it can benefit you in one way or another. One thing to mention is I started a new habit of writing down 5 things I am thankful for each day, so you will see that at the end of each of my blogs. I recommend this for everyone, it really changes everything, because once you are grateful for simple/small things (as well as big things) you will see a huge positive change in your life and become happier as a result.

Enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

