What do You wanna be?

I can very much relate to this and so can many people I think. Nice post!

This is So wrong

IMG_1552.JPG

I never knew what I wanted to be. I never had a dream so vivid and so big when I was a kid that I wanted to pursue.

Yet most motivational speeches that I heard would start with “I always wanted to be a” or “when i was a kid i knew i wanted to be a” which made me feel super lost!

Being asked what did I wanna be when i grow up, was never an easy question to answer, cause I wanted to be a doctor, an artist, a singer, a business woman, all of those and I couldn’t put a name to whatever I wanted to be.

I’m in my mid twenties now, and I still don’t know what do I wanna be when I grow up. I’m an architect by degree, an artist by heart, a singer in my head, and I still yet want to…

View original post 269 more words

Leave a Reply

